Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

Winter Break

leave a comment »

Not that I’ve been writing on this blog all too often. But I’m done for the semester and wasn’t kicked out. It’s a good feeling when you wake up and you know you don’t have to be anywhere school related, nor do you have to read for a class or get anything ready for a class. Power point presentations be gone!!!
My next class is actually an online one, which means more time for me to relax. I’ve already planned that most of my studying for this class will be at the ski lodge, inbetween runs. This isn’t meant to brag, but I am seriously due some fun times.

Have a good holiday everyone!

Written by stereotypicalone

December 18, 2009 at 10:34

Posted in Classes, Nursing School, Other

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

