Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

“Just Breathe…”

leave a comment »

Three classes down already. So crazy.

Before I can even think about my next class (Maternity-Pediatrics) I need to pass the medical calculations test.

I already failed one. This is my last chance. I don’t know what to do now. I’ve done practice questions. And some more. And some more. For the most part I get it, but then I get the string of stupid mistakes and of course the insecurities set in and my mind starts reeling and thinking about a plan B. I’ve been on the brink of tears a handful of times, and indulged in vices I keep swearing to give up.

Please… whoever is out there… help me get through this.

Written by stereotypicalone

July 13, 2009 at 22:23

Leave a Reply

