Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

A Slight Spring In My Step

leave a comment »

PHARMACOLOGY IS FREAKING OVER!!

Okay, now that I got that out of my system… let’s continue.

Today was the final. It wasn’t too bad, but I can’t tell you how I did. There were things I was pretty sure about, and of course things I had no clue. Let’s just hope for the best.

I got my paper back and I completely rocked it. So excited about that.

Medical calculations… let’s not go into it. Let’s just say I should never never never second guess myself.

At least I’m sure about NGTs. I passed that with no problems. Suction certification is Thursday, which we hardly went over in the lab demos today. And of course, they won’t change anything to make up for the fact they showed it to us impoperly… we just have to know it.

Bah… where is my clinical skills book?

Written by stereotypicalone

July 7, 2009 at 20:05

Posted in Nursing School

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

