Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

F’ed Up

leave a comment »

Today was the first quiz for my Intro Nursing.

How did I do? I failed it. Not kidding, I failed it. I am definite on six questions. Six, on a 25 question quiz.

Last year’s class had a sixth of the students asked to leave after the summer.

I am starting to feel like I’m on that track right now. Given the hole that I’ve dug for myself, I basically need to ace the next three quizzes in order to pass.

I was crazy to think I should do this.

**

Okay, I’m feeling not so freaked out now. The grades have been posted, and I missed by one question.

I still failed, but I don’t feel so bad about it now.

Written by stereotypicalone

June 1, 2009 at 18:36

Leave a Reply

