Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

Finished!

leave a comment »

Now it is official:

SPRING SEMESTER IS OVER!!

I submitted my final twenty minutes ago, and I am having an emotional avalanche. I was plagued with fear over the new questions; teemed with anger over the questions covering things not covered in the textbook; and relief when I finally hit the submit button.

There really is no need to re-hash it. What’s done is done, and I did the best I could. I’m standing at a B at the moment, and I’d like to keep it in the B range. A little higher would be nice (since I got an A on the last exam), and I don’t know if he’s going to curve the grades at all.

But really… a C+ is all I need for school.

I need to take care of transcript stuff tomorrow. Time for bed.

Written by stereotypicalone

May 11, 2009 at 23:57

Posted in Classes

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

