Stereotypical

Nursing. School. Life.

I Did It Again

leave a comment »

Why do I torture myself like this? My exam and case study was due tonight at midnight. When did I decide to work on them? Oh, about 9:30 this evening.

I got them in before midnight. I think I emailed my case study (with a poor excuse of a reference and explanation of the treatment… but whatever) at about 4 minutes to midnight, and the exam was submitted at 11:59.

The case study? Completely objective. Hopefully the professor actually like the BS I wrote up this time around. The exam? Gah, I was definitely rushing at the end there. I want to say the last 10-15 questions I completely guessed. I had to, I was running out of time.

My own fault for waiting to do it at the last minute. Living dangerously.

Written by stereotypicalone

March 24, 2009 at 00:46

Posted in Classes

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

